Junior Year Demo Reel

Screen Shot 2012-12-19 at 1.49.13 PM

My name is Patrick and I’m a student in the Digital Media and Animation Curriculum at Alfred State College. As I’m expecting to graduate in May of 2013, I’m creating this wordpress site to serve as a portfolio of my current work.

This post includes a demo reel and brief description of my earlier work.

This demo reel includes work from my earlier motion graphics classes and isn’t representative of my current work. If anything, it shows my evolution from a very basic knowledge of Illustrator and AfterEffects, to my current state of mastery.

It includes work from only my motion graphics classes and does not include my 3d work.

The music was mixed by a friend of mine, specifically for this video.

Leave a Reply

