Adventurer

Dual1

I realized I haven’t had much organic modeling or animating to show for my demo reel, so I decided to take a few extra hours to model and animate this character. He’s designed after some of my own artwork that I make on my free time. Hit the jump to see some more shots and an embedded video of the playblasts so far.

I also created an adversary for my main adventurer to fight. Here are some screenshots, but I’m hoping for their fights to be advanced and visceral.

Leave a Reply

